Skip to Main Content
< Back
You are here » About  »  Board of Directors

Community Living Welland Pelham's Board of Directors are charged with ensuring that the association follows the vision and mission statements at all times. Each year a new Board of Directors is elected by the association members at the March meeting and installed at the annual general meeting. Listed below is Community Living Welland Pelham's current Board of Directors.  

Back Row Left to Right: Mike Gowan, Marion Trent-Kratz, Michael Jacques, Maureen Roy, Mike Knapp, David Middleton

Front Row Left to Right: Judith Sullivan, Heather Schneider, Francine Beaudoin, Kyle Boggio



Past President: David Middleton

President:  Francine Beaudoin

1st Vice President: Mike Gowan

2nd Vice President: Mike Knapp

Recording Secretary: Kyle Boggio

Board Members

Michael Jacques

Maureen Roy

Judith Sullivan

Marion Trent-Kratz

Heather Schneider


Inspiring Possibilities 

Community Living provides supports and services to people with Intellectual Disabilities, their families and the community of Welland and Pelham.

Contact Us At Community Living Welland Pelham

535 Sutherland Avenue
Welland, Ontario, L3B 5A4
Tel: 905-735-0081
Fax: 905-735-9431